Hodnocení

8,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,9
Pohodlí
8,3
Poloha hotelu
9,0
Zařízení
8,1
Personál
8,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Radim Kokeš
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. října 2017
    Super nebyli žádní lidé
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Roman
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    13. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ondřej
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    17. července 2017
    Velmi pěkné ubytování blízko pláže, výborné služby, krásný výhled na moře, rušné večery, 3x týdně trhy.
    Miroslava
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. července 2017
    Niektore svietidla nefunguju. Sprchovy kut dvierka by potrebovali trochu opravu. A chyba tam mikrovlnka.
    Nabytok novy, izba cistA, room cleaning bol velmi sikovne urobeny, bonusom bola pracka. Pohodlne postele...
    Roman
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    16. května 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Roman
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    2. května 2018
    Great location and personal.
    Sergey
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018
    Please fix the wi-fi. While it wasn't huge issue for us (we used our EU roaming internet) it was basically non-existent in our appartment. Firstly, in app #13 we didn't have any signal in bedroom and in the living room only laptop and ipad could get enough strong signal to use internet. Mobile phones couldn't. Secondly, the authentication system is very poor. It logs you out randomly and internet stops working. You'll never find that out and are forced to reconnect to the network and see the captive portal. It doesn't automatically redirect you to the portal once the session has expired. Thirdly, the captive portal is very poorly done (via DNS). So if you use custom dns - you'll never see it on the laptops and you'll have to be very technically skilled to have working wifi on laptop.
    A very good place to stay, good value for money. Will be definitely coming here more.
    Daniele84
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    3. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    dascio
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. března 2018

    Very much recommandable !!!

    Good price considering its location. We enjoyed very much with our dogs.
    Mahmoud
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    25. ledna 2018

    Bad stay

    I took big apartment with 3 bed rooms . First the reception is not in the same building we took a lot of time to find it . The ceiling in the second floor was sooo short only little kids can stay in it. No mirrors at the bed rooms and also no trash baskets . Only on TV on first floor and was small size . Stairs to the second floor was soooo narrow so it was difficult to get the bags up or down
    Eric
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    26. listopadu 2017

    Wonderful location with beautiful views at a very low price.

    The entire property is prone to very brief electric outages (twice in our stay). Also, if one uses the oven and washing machine at the same time, the circuit breaker goes and the apartment loses power. The kitchen is not equipped well for people who like to cook, but it is generally functional.
    This is a fantastic location with wonderful views of the beach. The price is good.
    Colin
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    6. října 2017

    very disappointed with the way that the $300.00 euro deposit was handled. not returned

    $300 euro damage deposit , which so far hasn't been returned.
    V7N
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    6. září 2017

    Close to the beach

    Air conditioning was dirty and did not work well.
    Location - one side of the street with many shops and restaurants and on the other side is the beach. Room was modern with all we needed.
    Natali
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    hazal
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    26. července 2017

    never again

    1) We booked sea-viewed studio before months with relatively higher price and when we arrived there, we saw a big steel roof that blocks the view! We mentioned this point , they said 'residence is full,only 3 days later we can change room'. This was not fair. They're receiving high price for sea-viewed room but there is not view. We changed room 3 days later but this situation made us discomfortable. 2) After we changed room, they didn't clean room and didn't change towels etc. during our stay. I think they forgot since they're not so interested with their guest. We expect more hospitality. 3) The only good aspect of room was fully-equipped kitchen. Also, Residence location was perfect, so close to train station and in front of residence there was local bus stop. 4) Apart from residence, along the seashore there were too much seaweed. If you don't like swimming within seaweed, we don't recommend Rimini Miramare.
    Turki
    sa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    25. července 2017

    Amazing vacation

    Clean stuff need to be available more frequently in 10 days only 2 times clean .
    Location & parking & view ,
    M2HM
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    19. června 2017

    Very nice place close to the beach

    The kitchen utensils were there, but very few matches for example. No provided brushes to do the dishes etc.
    Very close to the beach and it's clean and the internet works perfectly!
    Mari
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    16. června 2017

    Very, very good!

    Maybe the cleaning could be a bit better, just a bit. Really hard to find anything negative about this place..
    The reception staff was very very helpful! We got all our questions answered and more, that's the most important to me. Also the room was big, modern, had everything we needed. The AC was very good, a big balcony, comfy mattress. The location was excellent, everything was near.
    Dagfinn
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení