Anmeldelser

8,3
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,9
Komfort
8,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,0
Faciliteter
8,1
Personale
8,6
Værdi
8,2

Anmeldelser

    gitte
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    30. juli 2017

    Sommerferie i Rimini

    Lejligheden lå lige over nabo hotellets overdækkede swimmingpool, hvilket tog noget af udsigten fra 2. Etage.
    Super dejlig lejlighed med god plads.rigtig venlig og hjælpsom dame i receptionen. Fantastisk udsigt.
    Christina
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    22. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Roman
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    2. maj 2018
    Great location and personal.
    Sergey
    hr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. april 2018
    Please fix the wi-fi. While it wasn't huge issue for us (we used our EU roaming internet) it was basically non-existent in our appartment. Firstly, in app #13 we didn't have any signal in bedroom and in the living room only laptop and ipad could get enough strong signal to use internet. Mobile phones couldn't. Secondly, the authentication system is very poor. It logs you out randomly and internet stops working. You'll never find that out and are forced to reconnect to the network and see the captive portal. It doesn't automatically redirect you to the portal once the session has expired. Thirdly, the captive portal is very poorly done (via DNS). So if you use custom dns - you'll never see it on the laptops and you'll have to be very technically skilled to have working wifi on laptop.
    A very good place to stay, good value for money. Will be definitely coming here more.
    Daniele84
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    3. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    dascio
    it

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    22. marts 2018

    Very much recommandable !!!

    Good price considering its location. We enjoyed very much with our dogs.
    Mahmoud
    eg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    25. januar 2018

    Bad stay

    I took big apartment with 3 bed rooms . First the reception is not in the same building we took a lot of time to find it . The ceiling in the second floor was sooo short only little kids can stay in it. No mirrors at the bed rooms and also no trash baskets . Only on TV on first floor and was small size . Stairs to the second floor was soooo narrow so it was difficult to get the bags up or down
    Eric
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    26. november 2017

    Wonderful location with beautiful views at a very low price.

    The entire property is prone to very brief electric outages (twice in our stay). Also, if one uses the oven and washing machine at the same time, the circuit breaker goes and the apartment loses power. The kitchen is not equipped well for people who like to cook, but it is generally functional.
    This is a fantastic location with wonderful views of the beach. The price is good.
    Colin
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    6. oktober 2017

    very disappointed with the way that the $300.00 euro deposit was handled. not returned

    $300 euro damage deposit , which so far hasn't been returned.
    V7N
    sk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    6. september 2017

    Close to the beach

    Air conditioning was dirty and did not work well.
    Location - one side of the street with many shops and restaurants and on the other side is the beach. Room was modern with all we needed.
    Natali
    ee

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    1. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    hazal
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    26. juli 2017

    never again

    1) We booked sea-viewed studio before months with relatively higher price and when we arrived there, we saw a big steel roof that blocks the view! We mentioned this point , they said 'residence is full,only 3 days later we can change room'. This was not fair. They're receiving high price for sea-viewed room but there is not view. We changed room 3 days later but this situation made us discomfortable. 2) After we changed room, they didn't clean room and didn't change towels etc. during our stay. I think they forgot since they're not so interested with their guest. We expect more hospitality. 3) The only good aspect of room was fully-equipped kitchen. Also, Residence location was perfect, so close to train station and in front of residence there was local bus stop. 4) Apart from residence, along the seashore there were too much seaweed. If you don't like swimming within seaweed, we don't recommend Rimini Miramare.
    Turki
    sa

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    25. juli 2017

    Amazing vacation

    Clean stuff need to be available more frequently in 10 days only 2 times clean .
    Location & parking & view ,
    M2HM
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    19. juni 2017

    Very nice place close to the beach

    The kitchen utensils were there, but very few matches for example. No provided brushes to do the dishes etc.
    Very close to the beach and it's clean and the internet works perfectly!
    Mari
    fi

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    16. juni 2017

    Very, very good!

    Maybe the cleaning could be a bit better, just a bit. Really hard to find anything negative about this place..
    The reception staff was very very helpful! We got all our questions answered and more, that's the most important to me. Also the room was big, modern, had everything we needed. The AC was very good, a big balcony, comfy mattress. The location was excellent, everything was near.
    Dagfinn
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    12. juni 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Norbbert Kovacs
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    29. maj 2017
    not working oven, but it's okay...
    very nice staff, really helpful. The oven was not working but was okay we managed without :-). the balcony is really big and spent a lot of time there, really good location and well managed services
    Tomas
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    30. oktober 2016
    Cold water and heating. Personal not able to solve - answer: heating not working because of strong wind! Another day - another personal - problem solved by restart of heating.
    Position
    Piotr
    fr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    26. oktober 2016

    OK, but definitely not great.

    We had 2 level apartment on the last floor for 8 persons. Downstairs was OK, basic equipment, all proper but nothing special. Rather opposite of elegant. Cleanness OK. The balcony was on the street side. It was the 5th floor and the street was not loud at all. On the other hand, the space at the top level is for very short people. It is an attic that is extremely low in height. The worst are the stairs where you need to bend a lot not too hit the wall with your head. There is also a balcony which theoretically has a see side view, but the view is blocked by a wall plus the ventilation pipes that have outlets at the roof over there give strong smell of sewage. So you can not open the windows on this side. I guess the apartments on the lower levels have no such vices.
    Meaghan
    nz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    21. oktober 2016

    Good stopover or with kids

    Washing machine but extra fee to use oven etc
Henter anmeldelser