This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Eric
    us
    8.3
    26 November 2017
    Wonderful location with beautiful views at a very low price.
    The entire property is prone to very brief electric outages (twice in our stay). Also, if one uses the oven and washing machine at the same time, the circuit breaker goes and the apartment loses power. The kitchen is not equipped well for people who like to cook, but it is generally functional.
    This is a fantastic location with wonderful views of the beach. The price is good.
    Colin
    nz
    4.6
    7 October 2017
    very disappointed with the way that the $300.00 euro deposit was handled. not returned
    $300 euro damage deposit , which so far hasn't been returned.
    V7N
    sk
    8.8
    6 September 2017
    Close to the beach
    Air conditioning was dirty and did not work well.
    Location - one side of the street with many shops and restaurants and on the other side is the beach. Room was modern with all we needed.
    Natali
    ee
    7.5
    1 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hazal
    tr
    4.6
    26 July 2017
    never again
    1) We booked sea-viewed studio before months with relatively higher price and when we arrived there, we saw a big steel roof that blocks the view! We mentioned this point , they said 'residence is full,only 3 days later we can change room'. This was not fair. They're receiving high price for sea-viewed room but there is not view. We changed room 3 days later but this situation made us discomfortable. 2) After we changed room, they didn't clean room and didn't change towels etc. during our stay. I think they forgot since they're not so interested with their guest. We expect more hospitality. 3) The only good aspect of room was fully-equipped kitchen. Also, Residence location was perfect, so close to train station and in front of residence there was local bus stop. 4) Apart from residence, along the seashore there were too much seaweed. If you don't like swimming within seaweed, we don't recommend Rimini Miramare.
    Turki
    sa
    8.3
    25 July 2017
    Amazing vacation
    Clean stuff need to be available more frequently in 10 days only 2 times clean .
    Location & parking & view ,
    Mari
    fi
    9.6
    16 June 2017
    Very, very good!
    Maybe the cleaning could be a bit better, just a bit. Really hard to find anything negative about this place..
    The reception staff was very very helpful! We got all our questions answered and more, that's the most important to me. Also the room was big, modern, had everything we needed. The AC was very good, a big balcony, comfy mattress. The location was excellent, everything was near.
    Dagfinn
    no
    7.5
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norbbert Kovacs
    ch
    9.6
    29 May 2017
    not working oven, but it's okay...
    very nice staff, really helpful. The oven was not working but was okay we managed without :-). the balcony is really big and spent a lot of time there, really good location and well managed services
    Tomas
    cz
    5.8
    30 October 2016
    Cold water and heating. Personal not able to solve - answer: heating not working because of strong wind! Another day - another personal - problem solved by restart of heating.
    Position
    Piotr
    fr
    6.7
    26 October 2016
    OK, but definitely not great.
    We had 2 level apartment on the last floor for 8 persons. Downstairs was OK, basic equipment, all proper but nothing special. Rather opposite of elegant. Cleanness OK. The balcony was on the street side. It was the 5th floor and the street was not loud at all. On the other hand, the space at the top level is for very short people. It is an attic that is extremely low in height. The worst are the stairs where you need to bend a lot not too hit the wall with your head. There is also a balcony which theoretically has a see side view, but the view is blocked by a wall plus the ventilation pipes that have outlets at the roof over there give strong smell of sewage. So you can not open the windows on this side. I guess the apartments on the lower levels have no such vices.
    Meaghan
    nz
    7.1
    21 October 2016
    Good stopover or with kids
    Washing machine but extra fee to use oven etc
    Jon
    gb
    2.5
    15 October 2016
    Not for families
    I tried to cancel our last night upon arrival, due to a change in personal circumstances, as it was meant to be 24 hours notice for cancellation and I wasn't allowed to without paying the full amount. The apartment was not very clean, all switches and handles were all greasy. It wasn't comfy either, the living space was poorly laid out and the futon sofa was soiled.
    Nothing really
    Paul
    au
    9.2
    8 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Codrina
    ro
    10
    29 September 2016
    A perfect holiday !!!
    We have a perfect double experience at Residence A-More ( once in June and another one in September) . Everything was as we hope... excelent location with all we need... very comfortable, clean and a very good place to relax and visit surroundings. Very friendly and helpful staff !!! I have already recommended this location to some friends. Hope someday to come again !!! Thanks Residence A-More ❤❤❤
    Antoaneta
    bg
    10
    28 September 2016
    perfect location, cozy place
    Khaled
    sa
    5.0
    24 September 2016
    but the staff were not friendly and not helpful at all, plus the cleaning was bad.
    Location was great
    Tafkans
    be
    9.6
    14 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    at
    6.7
    6 September 2016
    Never chose this hotel if you are looking for good sleep!
    Far too noisy! The discotheque at the ground floor plays very loud hot music till mid-night every day.
    Close to beach
    Robert
    sk
    7.9
    4 September 2016
    The rooms in the highest floor have extremely low ceilings and doors, so that an average high person need to always pay attention not to hit with his head against these obstacles. The cleaning service could be more detailed a lot a dust and dirt was left untouched.
    The location with direct sea view is wonderful, the facility is in good shape.
Loading reviews
Close