Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2

Reviews

    David
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    10 June 2018

    Good location nice studio

    Good location
    constantin
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    2 June 2018

    Lovely town and beaches.

    The mosquitos ..they are everywhere in Rimini..
    We like the location and the shallow beaches as this is very good for families with children.
    Roman
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    Great location and personal.
    Sergey
    hr

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    Please fix the wi-fi. While it wasn't huge issue for us (we used our EU roaming internet) it was basically non-existent in our appartment. Firstly, in app #13 we didn't have any signal in bedroom and in the living room only laptop and ipad could get enough strong signal to use internet. Mobile phones couldn't. Secondly, the authentication system is very poor. It logs you out randomly and internet stops working. You'll never find that out and are forced to reconnect to the network and see the captive portal. It doesn't automatically redirect you to the portal once the session has expired. Thirdly, the captive portal is very poorly done (via DNS). So if you use custom dns - you'll never see it on the laptops and you'll have to be very technically skilled to have working wifi on laptop.
    A very good place to stay, good value for money. Will be definitely coming here more.
    Daniele84
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dascio
    it

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    Very much recommandable !!!

    Good price considering its location. We enjoyed very much with our dogs.
    Mahmoud
    eg

    Review score

    4.6
    25 January 2018

    Bad stay

    I took big apartment with 3 bed rooms . First the reception is not in the same building we took a lot of time to find it . The ceiling in the second floor was sooo short only little kids can stay in it. No mirrors at the bed rooms and also no trash baskets . Only on TV on first floor and was small size . Stairs to the second floor was soooo narrow so it was difficult to get the bags up or down
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    26 November 2017

    Wonderful location with beautiful views at a very low price.

    The entire property is prone to very brief electric outages (twice in our stay). Also, if one uses the oven and washing machine at the same time, the circuit breaker goes and the apartment loses power. The kitchen is not equipped well for people who like to cook, but it is generally functional.
    This is a fantastic location with wonderful views of the beach. The price is good.
    Colin
    nz

    Review score

    4.6
    6 October 2017

    very disappointed with the way that the $300.00 euro deposit was handled. not returned

    $300 euro damage deposit , which so far hasn't been returned.
    V7N
    sk

    Review score

    8.8
    6 September 2017

    Close to the beach

    Air conditioning was dirty and did not work well.
    Location - one side of the street with many shops and restaurants and on the other side is the beach. Room was modern with all we needed.
    Natali
    ee

    Review score

    7.5
    1 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hazal
    tr

    Review score

    4.6
    26 July 2017

    never again

    1) We booked sea-viewed studio before months with relatively higher price and when we arrived there, we saw a big steel roof that blocks the view! We mentioned this point , they said 'residence is full,only 3 days later we can change room'. This was not fair. They're receiving high price for sea-viewed room but there is not view. We changed room 3 days later but this situation made us discomfortable. 2) After we changed room, they didn't clean room and didn't change towels etc. during our stay. I think they forgot since they're not so interested with their guest. We expect more hospitality. 3) The only good aspect of room was fully-equipped kitchen. Also, Residence location was perfect, so close to train station and in front of residence there was local bus stop. 4) Apart from residence, along the seashore there were too much seaweed. If you don't like swimming within seaweed, we don't recommend Rimini Miramare.
    Turki
    sa

    Review score

    8.3
    25 July 2017

    Amazing vacation

    Clean stuff need to be available more frequently in 10 days only 2 times clean .
    Location & parking & view ,
    Mari
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    16 June 2017

    Very, very good!

    Maybe the cleaning could be a bit better, just a bit. Really hard to find anything negative about this place..
    The reception staff was very very helpful! We got all our questions answered and more, that's the most important to me. Also the room was big, modern, had everything we needed. The AC was very good, a big balcony, comfy mattress. The location was excellent, everything was near.
    Dagfinn
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Norbbert Kovacs
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2017
    not working oven, but it's okay...
    very nice staff, really helpful. The oven was not working but was okay we managed without :-). the balcony is really big and spent a lot of time there, really good location and well managed services
    Tomas
    cz

    Review score

    5.8
    30 October 2016
    Cold water and heating. Personal not able to solve - answer: heating not working because of strong wind! Another day - another personal - problem solved by restart of heating.
    Position
    Piotr
    fr

    Review score

    6.7
    26 October 2016

    OK, but definitely not great.

    We had 2 level apartment on the last floor for 8 persons. Downstairs was OK, basic equipment, all proper but nothing special. Rather opposite of elegant. Cleanness OK. The balcony was on the street side. It was the 5th floor and the street was not loud at all. On the other hand, the space at the top level is for very short people. It is an attic that is extremely low in height. The worst are the stairs where you need to bend a lot not too hit the wall with your head. There is also a balcony which theoretically has a see side view, but the view is blocked by a wall plus the ventilation pipes that have outlets at the roof over there give strong smell of sewage. So you can not open the windows on this side. I guess the apartments on the lower levels have no such vices.
    Meaghan
    nz

    Review score

    7.1
    21 October 2016

    Good stopover or with kids

    Washing machine but extra fee to use oven etc
    Jon
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    15 October 2016

    Not for families

    I tried to cancel our last night upon arrival, due to a change in personal circumstances, as it was meant to be 24 hours notice for cancellation and I wasn't allowed to without paying the full amount. The apartment was not very clean, all switches and handles were all greasy. It wasn't comfy either, the living space was poorly laid out and the futon sofa was soiled.
    Nothing really
Loading reviews